Vorstandschaft

 

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail Bild
1. Vorstand Alois Alt, Birkholzweg 4, 89287 Bellenberg 07306-2982 info@aloisalt.de
2. Vorstand Arnold Eck 0157-79566141 arnold-eck@t-online.de  
Kassier Rita Köhler 07306-8683  rita.koehler@live.de  
Schriftführer Rudolf Brack 07306-4608 rudolf.brack@kabelmail.de  
Sport- und Jugendwart Icke Potrykus 0151-14647395 ickepo@epoty.de  
Technischer Leiter Gerd Reitz 07306-6648 gerd.reitz@kabelmail.de  
Pressewart Rudi Egerer 07306-33200 r-egerer@gmx.de  
Vergnügungswart Manuela Peters 07306-927922 manuela_peters@t-online.de  
Beisitzer Heike Zanker 0157-84040281 heikej094@aol.com  
Beisitzer Lisa Zanker 0157-89226885 lisam095@aol.com  
Beisitzer Sabrina Heuter   sabrina.heuter.7a@hotmail.de  
Beisitzer Peter Baumann 0172-9851629 baumann-p@gmx.de
Platzwart Udo Karlstetter 07306-922974 udo.karlstetter@kabelmail.de