Vorstandschaft

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail Bild
1. Vorstand Steven Potrykus Privat: 07306-919 505
Büro: 07303-95292-10
Mobil: 0151-1952 7931
vorstand@tv-bellenberg.de
steven.potrykus@potrykus-hv.de
2. Vorstand Arnold Eck 0157-7956 6141 arnold-eck@t-online.de
Kassier Heike Zanker 0157-8404 0281  heikej094@aol.com
Mitgliederverwaltung Nadine Potrykus 0151-1464 7393 nadine.potrykus@potrykus-hv.de  
Schriftführer/Pressewart Sabrina Heuter sabrina.heuter.7a@hotmail.de
Sportwart Icke Potrykus 0151-1464 7395 ickepo@epoty.de
Jugendwart Lisa Zanker 0157-8922 6885 lisam095@aol.com
Technischer Leiter Thomas Engelhart 0170-1287 509 thomas.engelhart@gmx.de
Vergnügungswart Manuela Peters 0173-7499 491 manuela_peters@t-online.de
Beisitzer Rudi Egerer  0157-50297435 r-egerer@gmx.de
Beisitzer Peter Baumann 0172-9851 329 baumann-p@gmx.de
Platzwart Udo Karlstetter 07306-922974 udo.karlstetter@kabelmail.de